We are happy to announce the election results for officers of the NHRTC

· Press Release,Republican Party

The newly formed New Haven Republican Town Committee held it's first meeting and elections of officers on March 10. We are excited to share the results:

John Carlson was reelected as Chairman for a 2nd term. Oliver Augustin was elected as Vice Chairman. Lisa Milone was reelected as Treasurer and Anne Marie Rivera-Berrios as Deputy Treasurer. Newcomer Shane Stephenson was elected as Secretary and Gail Roundtree as Deputy Secretary. Longstanding member Victor Fasano was reelected as Parliamentarian.

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly